Call us (PABX): +975 17151111, +975 77151111

༉ ཇི་ཨའི་སི་འབྲུག་སླར་བཅོལ་ཚད་འཛིན།།

GIC-Bhutan Reinsurance Company Ltd.

Reinsurance with Professionalism, Trust & Reliability

Bhutan Flag

Contact Us

    • GIC-Bhutan Reinsurance Co. Limited
      Post Box No 1679, Below Helipad,
      Changjiji Lam, Changjalu
      Thimphu, BHUTAN
      PABX: +975-17151111 ; +975-77151111
      Email: info@gicbhutanre.com

    • Mr Vikrant Parate
      Chief Executive Officer
      ceo@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 111

    • Mr Suman Chandra Danda
      Head of Reinsurance ( Underwriting & Claims)
      suman@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 102

    • Mr Manoj Adhikari
      Head, IT & Administration
      manoj.adhikari@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 103
    • Ms Tenzin Dema
      Company Secretary 
      tenzin.dema@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 104
    • Mrs Wangchuk Dem
      Acting Incharge, Finance & Investments
      wangchuk.dem@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 108
    • Treaty Underwriting & Claims
      treaty@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 107
    • Facultative Underwriting & Claims
      fac@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 107
    • Accounts
      accounts@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 108
    • Administration & IT
      adm@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 106


[recaptcha]