Call us (PABX): +975 17151111, +975 77151111

༉ ཇི་ཨའི་སི་འབྲུག་སླར་བཅོལ་ཚད་འཛིན།།

GIC-Bhutan Reinsurance Company Ltd.

Reinsurance with Professionalism, Trust & Reliability

Bhutan Flag

Contact Us

  • GIC-Bhutan Reinsurance Co. Limited
    Post Box No 1679, Below Helipad,
    Changjiji Lam, Changjalu
    Thimphu, BHUTAN
    PABX: +975-17151111 ; +975-77151111
    Email: info@gicbhutanre.com

    • Mr. Kesang Wangdi
      Chief Executive Officer
      ceo@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 111
    • Mr. Suman Chandra Danda
      General Manager
      suman@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 102
    • Mr. Manoj Adhikari
      Deputy General Manager & CRO
      manoj.adhikari@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 103
    • Mr. Chencho Thinley
      Head, Reinsurance
      head.reinsurance@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 105
    • Ms. Wangchuk Dem
      Head, Accounts
      head.accounts@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 108
    • Mr. Dendup
      Head, Administration
      head.adm@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 106
    • Mr. Jigme Penjor
      Company Secretary & Compliance
      jigme.penjor@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 106

    Departmental Contacts

    • Treaty Underwriting
      treaty@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 107
    • Facultative Underwriting
      fac@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 107
    • Reinsurance Claims
      claims@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 107
    • Accounts (Business)
      accounts@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 108
    • Accounts (General)
      accounts@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 110
    • Administration
      adm@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 106
    • IT Department
      itd@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 106
    • ERM Department
      ermd@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 109
    • Internal Audit
      internal.audit@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 109
    • Investment
      investment@gicbhutanre.com
      Extension: 107